Statewide Spreadsheets

Last updated: 2019-10-30

Statewide Pantry Spreadsheet Changes (2019)

Here is a list of the Statewide Spreadsheets to be referenced when administering a construction contract.

1YearPlantWarr.xlsx

2YearPlantWarr.xlsx

Acre.xlsx

AEWEllipRnd.xlsx

AreaByCoord.xlsx

AsphaltPavingDiary.xlsx

BarsSize4thru11.xlsx

BasePatch.xlsx

ClGr.xlsx

Comp.xlsx

ConcDwy.xlsx

ConcMixDesignNoQMP.xlsx

CulvertPipe.xlsm

CY.xlsx

CYTruckload.xlsx

EA.xlsx

ElectricalLinealFoot.xlsx

ElectricalLoopDetectors.xlsx

ElectricalWire.xlsx

EndAreaByCoord.xlsx

EndAreaCY.xlsx

FertTypeA&B.xlsx

ForceAccountCost.xlsx

ForceAccountWkly.xlsx

FuelCostAdj.xlsx

Geoshape.xlsx

GeoshapeSFandCYd.xlsx

GirderTenthPoints.xlsx

GranBackfillPgs1and2.xlsx

Hammer(ModifiedGates).xlsx

HMADensityFieldWorksheet1min.xlsm

HMALongJointDensityV2.0.xlsm

HMAPWLProductionV2.0.xlsm

HMAPWLTestStripV2.0.xlsm

LF.xlsx

MGal.xlsx

Mobil.xlsx

PipeSum.xlsx

QmpNpNcTrkg.xlsx

Signs.xlsx

SignSupportsStrSteelHS.xlsx

SqFt.xlsx

SqYd.xlsx

SqYdAvgWidth.xlsx

Sum.xlsx

TackConv.xlsx

TicketsLbsToTons.xlsx

TicketsNonComputerized.xlsx

TicketsTon.xlsx

TraffCont.xlsx

Trans.xlsx

VertCurve.xlsx

 

Pantry Spreadsheet Subcommittee Members (Chairperson denoted with an *)

Member Representing Email address Telephone Number
Wayne Chase (Interim)* DTSD Bureau of Project Development wayne.chase@dot.wi.gov 608-267-7774
Evan Maves NC Region - Rhinelander evan.maves@dot.wi.gov 715-365-5778
Matthew Smith SE Region - Waukesha matthew.smith@dot.wi.gov 414-750-1537 (M)
Keena Spencer-Dobson NW Region – Eau Claire keena.spencer-dobson@dot.wi.gov 715-577-3852
Kurt Vogel NE Region - Green Bay kurt.vogel@dot.wi.gov 920-362-1732 (M)
Hunter Waldschmidt SW Region – Madison hunter.waldschmidt@dot.wi.gov 608-245-2637


Back to top